Author Topic: Can i get tapatalk in my forum  (Read 24625 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline boxhead

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« on: March 07, 2011, 05:27:12 am »
Hi is the (.freeforum.ca) tapatalk ready? for smart phones?

If not how can i set it up. other forums are running on it . I want to run with the big kids.

Forum is http://www.bikecrazy.freeforum.ca

Tapatalk site is

Tapatalk - Forum App on the iPhone, Android, webOS, Windows Phone 7 (WP7), Nokia, and BlackBerry for vBulletin, phpBB, IPBoard, SMF and more

Thanks for your time

Offline kimgold2010

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 729
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2011, 09:56:39 pm »
Quote from: boxhead;537583
Hi is the (.freeforum.ca) tapatalk ready? for smart phones?

If not how can i set it up. other forums are running on it . I want to run with the big kids.

Forum is www.bikecrazy.freeforum.ca

Tapatalk site is

Tapatalk - Forum App on the iPhone, Android, webOS, Windows Phone 7 (WP7), Nokia, and BlackBerry for vBulletin, phpBB, IPBoard, SMF and more

Thanks for your time
Hi!

I have installed the tapatalk plugin on your forum: www.bikecrazy.freeforum.ca. Please check again.
However, about Forum Logo, For best viewing experience on mobile devices, prepare a 90x90 pixels image file in JPG format. DO NOT upload overtly sexual graphic. If not, you can use our logo.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you.
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you

Offline Maorin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2011, 11:16:57 pm »
I too would like to see if I could get Tapatalk installed for the forum kharanos.freeforum.ca as I've had some requests for it.

Thanks,

Offline kimgold2010

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 729
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2011, 09:27:09 pm »
Quote from: Maorin;538034
I too would like to see if I could get Tapatalk installed for the forum kharanos.freeforum.ca as I've had some requests for it.

Thanks,
Hi Maorin!

I have installed the tapatalk plugin on your forum: www.kharanos.freeforum.ca.
Please check again.

Thank you.
« Last Edit: April 06, 2011, 12:37:50 am by kimgold2010 »
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you

Offline Maorin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2011, 12:17:10 am »
Hi Kimgold2010,

I'm not sure if I'm missing something, as I checked the ACP and nothing had changed. I can see Bikecrazy.freeforum.ca on tapatalk, but I can't access mine.

There doesn't appear to be a toggle anywhere, so... am I just blind? I'm looking in the General->Extra settings where the mod list is.

Offline kimgold2010

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 729
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #5 on: April 06, 2011, 12:46:59 am »
Quote from: Maorin;538045
Hi Kimgold2010,

I'm not sure if I'm missing something, as I checked the ACP and nothing had changed. I can see Bikecrazy.freeforum.ca on tapatalk, but I can't access mine.

There doesn't appear to be a toggle anywhere, so... am I just blind? I'm looking in the General->Extra settings where the mod list is.
Hi Maorin!

Tapatalk plugin don't change any settings in ACP.
Please check again.

Let me know if you still can't assess your forum.

Thank you.
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you

Offline SWC

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://thepropden.aokforums.com
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #6 on: May 03, 2011, 02:45:49 pm »
Got a message saying that this Forum has been optimized for use with the Tapatalk Forum App, which I have. However, I can't find it in the Tapatalk directory at all.

Do I need to install something or do I need to change a setting in the ACP?

Forum url: http://thepropden.aokforums.com/index.php

Any help appreciated. :smile:

Cheers.

Offline kimgold2010

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 729
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #7 on: May 03, 2011, 09:24:18 pm »
Quote from: SWC;538595
Got a message saying that this Forum has been optimized for use with the Tapatalk Forum App, which I have. However, I can't find it in the Tapatalk directory at all.

Do I need to install something or do I need to change a setting in the ACP?

Forum url: http://thepropden.aokforums.com/index.php

Any help appreciated. :smile:

Cheers.
Hi!

Current, we don't have any settings in ACP to modify Tapatalk plugin.

Thank you.
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you

Offline SWC

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 51
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://thepropden.aokforums.com
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2011, 02:07:11 am »
Quote from: kimgold2010;538597
Hi!

Current, we don't have any settings in ACP to modify Tapatalk plugin.

Thank you.


Hi and thanks for the reply. So, currently there's no way to get it to work on my forum?

Offline kimgold2010

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 729
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #9 on: May 04, 2011, 09:24:13 pm »
Hi!

Oh, yes, because of Tapatalk don't support this feature.

Let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you.
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you

Offline os_rds

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
hi
« Reply #10 on: October 24, 2011, 03:34:00 pm »
can i get tapatalk for my forum too plz? my forum url is

http://http://perivallontiki.forummate.com

Offline kimgold2010

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 729
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #11 on: October 25, 2011, 11:23:32 am »
Quote from: os_rds;540314
can i get tapatalk for my forum too plz? my forum url is

http://http://perivallontiki.forummate.com
Hello!

We will install it for you!
We will let you know, when I complete.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you.
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Thank you

Offline os_rds

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #12 on: October 25, 2011, 11:46:19 am »
thank you :D

Offline Barkerdude

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 209
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://shaun.forummate.com/index.php
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #13 on: October 25, 2011, 02:05:59 pm »
can i have 1 pleasse

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
Can i get tapatalk in my forum
« Reply #14 on: October 25, 2011, 11:15:18 pm »
Quote from: Barkerdude;540320
can i have 1 pleasse
Hi Barkerdude,

Are you sure you want to get tapatalk plugin?
You still haven't completed your forum Free Forum Hosting.
You should make it better :smiley-laughing:
So sorry if I misunderstood you.