Author Topic: [MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9  (Read 13336 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« on: June 23, 2011, 05:51:25 am »
Hi all members,

I would to like to announce that phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9 has been  integrated on our phpBB3.

For more details, please follow [RC] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC10

It's really wonderful! You can add and play games on your forum.

You should test with 'prosilver' and 'subsilver2' first.
If your template doesn't display it correctly, please let me know soon and I'll customize your template for you.

Just go ACP > ARCADE to install that mod.


You must confirm to install it.


After installation finish, you can create and manage Arcade category. It's similar with the normal category.



You must set permission for them, like that:

You can add any game we provide into a category.


Finally, you can enjoy it.


Let me know if you need further help.
« Last Edit: June 23, 2011, 11:07:04 am by tanduy2506 »

Offline hibee

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 91
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://hibeesworld.noonhost.com/index.php
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2011, 08:21:29 am »
The arcade section works a treat it will help a lot of forums get more member........I also like the display pics you use to show how it works and what to do.......i found it easy to use and to add games to the arcade....thanx again for all the help you and others have given me....hibee

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2011, 11:00:56 am »
Quote from: hibee;539017
The arcade section works a treat it will help a lot of forums get more member........I also like the display pics you use to show how it works and what to do.......i found it easy to use and to add games to the arcade....thanx again for all the help you and others have given me....hibee
Yeah, right.

I'm very happy with that mod too.
It's so amazing.

I'm sure that everybody likes game.
I have uploaded a lot of games.

Here is the game list:


These are some games I downloaded from internet.
Almost of them I found at Origon.dk • Index page
I will update it frequency :laugh8kb:
Cheer!
« Last Edit: June 23, 2011, 09:26:52 pm by tanduy2506 »

Offline ramook

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 287
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
Hi
« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2011, 02:24:24 am »
No comment!!!!!!
=)=)=)=)=)
THX,THX,THX,THX,
THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,
...................................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2011, 02:36:07 am »
Quote from: ramook;539035
No comment!!!!!!
=)=)=)=)=)
THX,THX,THX,THX,
THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,THX,
...................................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thanks you, bro.

Now we stop installing new mod because we'll change something else :laugh8kb:
Just enjoy it.
It's time to play games :happy8se:

P/S: If you see some games not work, please let me know.
« Last Edit: June 24, 2011, 02:57:03 am by tanduy2506 »

Offline *~dj~*

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • DJ's Planet
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #5 on: December 28, 2011, 06:36:15 pm »
LkmnuIf I want to install the arcade, exactly how do I do that? Do I just download it to the puter I am watching n then get it from them? Help please
:dance:      :playfull:

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #6 on: December 28, 2011, 08:40:49 pm »
Quote from: *~dj~*;540800
LkmnuIf I want to install the arcade, exactly how do I do that? Do I just download it to the puter I am watching n then get it from them? Help please
Hi,

You're using PHP-Nuke or phpBB3?
Just do it like the instruction here.:smiley-laughing:

Offline *~dj~*

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • DJ's Planet
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #7 on: December 28, 2011, 08:44:21 pm »
OK thanks. I have always had the free sites where u couldn't download anything on to it so I'm very intrigued. I'm surei  I will have a LOT more questions.:smiley-smile: :smiley-smile:
:dance:      :playfull:

Offline *~dj~*

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • DJ's Planet
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #8 on: December 28, 2011, 08:57:32 pm »
LkmnuIf I want to install the arcade, exactly how do I do that? Do I just download it to the puter I am watching n then get it from them? Help please
:dance:      :playfull:

Offline *~dj~*

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • DJ's Planet
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #9 on: December 28, 2011, 09:27:56 pm »
Quote from: tanduy2506;540802
Hi,

You're using PHP-Nuke or phpBB3?
Just do it like the instruction here.:smiley-laughing:





I have a php-nuke site and I can't even find the darn acp. Maybe I should just leave it to the pros and not the blondes ... lol
:dance:      :playfull:

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #10 on: December 29, 2011, 12:26:12 am »
Quote from: *~dj~*;540805
I have a php-nuke site and I can't even find the darn acp. Maybe I should just leave it to the pros and not the blondes ... lol
Hi,

Please take it [MOD] PHP-Nuke Arcade v3.0.2
Have you tried phpBB3?
You only use PHP-Nuke, right?
Just look around PHPNuke Forums :smiley-cool:

Offline *~dj~*

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • DJ's Planet
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #11 on: December 29, 2011, 12:32:25 am »
Quote from: tanduy2506;540806
Hi,

Please take it [MOD] PHP-Nuke Arcade v3.0.2
Have you tried phpBB3?
You only use PHP-Nuke, righust look around PHPNuke   Forums :smiley-cool:

This is actually the first time I have ever used nuke. Maybe twice. Most of mine r forumer' your EU
:dance:      :playfull:

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #12 on: December 29, 2011, 01:57:12 am »
Quote from: *~dj~*;540807
This is actually the first time I have ever used nuke. Maybe twice. Most of mine r forumer' your EU
:playfull:
Right,

Thanks for choosing our service.

I've just checked our webmail (support@freeforum.ca) and read your message :smiley-laughing:
If you have any question, just post on our support forum.

Offline *~dj~*

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • DJ's Planet
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #13 on: December 29, 2011, 11:11:02 am »
Quote from: tanduy2506;539021
Yeah, right.

I'm very happy with that mod too.
It's so amazing.

I'm sure that everybody likes game.
I have uploaded a lot of games.

Here is the game list:


These are some games I downloaded from internet.
Almost of them I found at Origon.dk • Index page
I will update it frequency :laugh8kb:
Cheer!


Ok I finally figured out how to get the arcade but my screen looks totally different than yours and I know nothing about installing ....HELP please :smiley-cry:
:dance:      :playfull:

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] phpBB Arcade 1.0.RC9
« Reply #14 on: December 29, 2011, 12:21:56 pm »
Quote from: *~dj~*;540820
Ok I finally figured out how to get the arcade but my screen looks totally different than yours and I know nothing about installing ....HELP please :smiley-cry:
Oh,

I already said that your site is PHP-Nuke, not like phpBB3.
Please try to read here [MOD] PHP-Nuke Arcade v3.0.2
I really hope you can work it out, mate.