Author Topic: [MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0  (Read 13942 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
Hi dear phpBB3 members,

I would to like to announce that 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' version 0.2.0 installed on our phpBB3.

Quote
With this mod you have the ability to add a group to the team page and  legend repositioning taken right out of phpbb
Please follow that link phpBB • View topic - [RC] Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning

 You should test with 'prosilver' and 'subsilver2' first.

P/S: Thanks for WIGGY's suggestion http://www.forummate.com/forums/phpbb-support-forum/445069-legends.html

After installing that mod, please go to ACP > USERS AND GROUPS > Manage Group Position => delete all displayed groups then add them again. It will be okay if it's like that:


You also can manage teampage:

Finally you can check the 'Who is online?' block (/viewonline.html)
the 'Team page' (/memberlist.html?mode=leaders)


If you need any help, please post here.
« Last Edit: July 11, 2012, 12:37:02 pm by tanduy2506 »

Offline Barkerdude

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 209
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://shaun.forummate.com/index.php
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2012, 02:18:22 pm »
can you help me

Offline keitro12

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 116
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2012, 07:20:08 am »
what help do you need
this mod is easy to use
SPECIAL THANKS TO FORUMMATE SUPPORT TEAM
FOR GIVING US THE OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE OUR OWN SITES,
THANKS:smiley-smile:

Offline Barkerdude

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 209
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • http://shaun.forummate.com/index.php
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2012, 07:25:33 am »
how you add rank img

Offline keitro12

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 116
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #4 on: April 10, 2012, 08:04:30 am »
go to your ACP,
Users and Groups
manage group
then create new group...
Put your desired group name...
Then scroll down
you can see there group rank
then choose your desired rank with image
then your done

You can do that if the rank you will choose has an image
SPECIAL THANKS TO FORUMMATE SUPPORT TEAM
FOR GIVING US THE OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE OUR OWN SITES,
THANKS:smiley-smile:

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #5 on: April 10, 2012, 09:54:23 am »
Quote from: keitro12;541923
go to your ACP,
Users and Groups
manage group
then create new group...
Put your desired group name...
Then scroll down
you can see there group rank
then choose your desired rank with image
then your done

You can do that if the rank you will choose has an image
Thanks for your sharing,

Great job, mate.

Offline ramook

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 287
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #6 on: April 10, 2012, 03:14:21 pm »
Action Do not work??
I tried to move up or down and not work???


Offline keitro12

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 116
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #7 on: April 10, 2012, 03:57:15 pm »
its working fine in my forum,
SPECIAL THANKS TO FORUMMATE SUPPORT TEAM
FOR GIVING US THE OPPORTUNITY TO HAVE OUR OWN SITES,
THANKS:smiley-smile:

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #8 on: April 10, 2012, 08:44:35 pm »
Quote from: ramook;541932
Action Do not work??
I tried to move up or down and not work???

Hi,

Please delete all displayed groups then add them again.
Because you don't use that mod before, all group legend is 1.


Just delete all and add these group legend again.

Offline WIGGY

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #9 on: April 11, 2012, 02:56:58 am »
work's wicked on my forum.

Offline WIGGY

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #10 on: May 03, 2012, 09:17:56 am »
tanduy2506
 
were do i get this mod from ?

Offline tanduy2506

  • Administrator
  • ForumMate Hero
  • *****
  • Posts: 2151
  • Karma: 110
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #11 on: May 03, 2012, 09:32:27 pm »
Quote from: WIGGY;542177
tanduy2506
 
were do i get this mod from ?
What?

I see you're using that mod ACP > USERS AND GROUPS > Manage Group Position

Offline WIGGY

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #12 on: May 04, 2012, 03:17:19 am »
yes i no i have it run in on my forum mate.
 
i mean were can i get it from off here - http://www.phpbb.com/community/viewtopic.php?f=70&t=2136422 ?

Offline Paul

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 580
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
    • famous babes
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #13 on: May 04, 2012, 09:04:17 am »
Quote from: WIGGY;542185
yes i no i have it run in on my forum mate.
 
i mean were can i get it from off here - http://www.phpbb.com/community/viewtopic.php?f=70&t=2136422 ?

I'm a bit confused mate

1, That mod is installed on your forum and all forumate.ca forums
2, You are using that mod.

So I can't see why you want us to find it for you ?

Also
You have another forum with another host that you seem to want to promote by using that one in your profile and not your forumate.ca forum, ....that is not really on as we are giving you support for forumate.ca forums and that link is what helps us to find your forum when you request help.

Please could you change it to your forumate forum.

Offline WIGGY

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
  • Karma: 10
    • View Profile
[MOD] 'Add groups in team page & Legend repositioning' v0.2.0
« Reply #14 on: May 04, 2012, 09:30:15 am »
i dont want the mod my mate want it he just done a phpbb3 forum and i told him a bout it and he want it that all. all i want to no is were u got it from ? so i can give it him. and i no i have to host's but i have a busy life to so i can not all ways work on this new forum. soon as i get this new forum done i will shut the old host down.